1Deacon Ministry	
Chairman: Dea James A. Gibson II	
Vice Chairman: Dea Stephen White	
vice Chanthan. Bea Stephen winte	
2Trustee Ministry	
Chairman: Bro Jerry Pugh	
Vice Chairman: Bro Adrian Best	
3Finance Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Bonita Goffney	
Vice Chairman: Sis Margaret Whiting	
4Building & Grounds Ministry	
Chairman: Bro Mortimer Leach	
Vice Chairman: Bro Jarvis Stokes	
<u>5Cemetery Ministry</u>	
Chairman: Bro Donald Moses	
Vice Chairman:	
6Food Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Maxine Grice	
Vice Chairman: Sis Betsy Bell	
7Membership Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Rose Simmons	
Vice Chairman: Sis Wyoma Moses	
8Sunday School Ministry	
Superintendent: Bro. Orlando Dobbin	
Assistant Supt:	
Youth Supt: Bro Caleb Bynum	
O Vacation Dible Saksal	
9 Vacation Bible School  Pro Lored & Sig Chesity McClandon	
Bro Jared & Sis Chasity McClendon	
10Christian Education Ministry	
Chairman: Rev Sanya King	
Vice Chairman: Bro Orlando Dobbin	
Vice Chairman. Die Orlande Decell	

11Scholarship Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Carolyn Montague	
Vice Chairman: Jarvis Dawkins	
12Ushers Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Denise Winters	
Vice chairman: Sis Gloria Young	
13Hospitality Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Angela Williams	
Vice Chairman: Sis Michelle Hinton	
14Health Care Ministry	
Chairperson: Sis Faith Clark	
Vice Chairperson: Sis Desiree Hunter	
15History Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Veronica Scott	
Vice Chairman: Sis Linda McClain	
16Transportation Ministry	
Chairman: Bro Thomas Parker	
Vice Chairman: Bro Daniel Stancil	
17Floral Ministry	
Chairman: Bro Edward Pettiford	
Vice Chairman: Sis Maxcine Matier	
18Library Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Carolyn Ellis	
Vice Chairman: Sis Cheryl Walker	
19Ministers & Deacon Wives Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Vickie Gibson	
Vice Chairman: Sis Elaine Smith	
20Youth Ministry	
Chairman: Rev Roger Davis	
Vice Chairman: Sis Patricia Dobbin	

21H.C. William Laymen League	Temporarily Inactive
Ministry	
Chairman:	
Vice Chairman:	
22Missionary Union Ministry	
President: Sis Shelby Harwell	
Vice President: Sis Benita Parker	
23F & J Avery Ministerial Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Andrea Coleman	
Vice Chairman: Sis. Martha Hardy	
24Drama Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Judy Wiggins	
Vice Chairman: Sis Saundra McCullough-	
Cobey	
·	
ELECT THEIR OWN OFFICERS	
ELECT THEIR OWN OFFICERS	
1—Annie J. Green Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Angelene Stokes	
Vice Chairman: Sis Alice Foreman	
vice Chairman. Sis Affect Foreman	
2—Enlightenment Ministry	Recommendation Disband /
2—Enlightenment Ministry	Recommendation Disband / Consolidate
2—Enlightenment Ministry  Chairman:	
Chairman:	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:	
Chairman:	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short Vice Chairman: Min Donald King	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short Vice Chairman: Min Donald King  4—Compassionate Ministry	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short Vice Chairman: Min Donald King  4—Compassionate Ministry Chairman: Sis Mae Melvin	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short Vice Chairman: Min Donald King  4—Compassionate Ministry Chairman: Sis Mae Melvin Vice Chairman: Sis Betty Smith	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short Vice Chairman: Min Donald King  4—Compassionate Ministry Chairman: Sis Mae Melvin	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short Vice Chairman: Min Donald King  4—Compassionate Ministry Chairman: Sis Mae Melvin Vice Chairman: Sis Betty Smith  5—Dorcas Ministry	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short Vice Chairman: Min Donald King  4—Compassionate Ministry Chairman: Sis Mae Melvin Vice Chairman: Sis Betty Smith  5—Dorcas Ministry Chairman: Sis Cynthia Small	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short Vice Chairman: Min Donald King  4—Compassionate Ministry Chairman: Sis Mae Melvin Vice Chairman: Sis Betty Smith  5—Dorcas Ministry Chairman: Sis Cynthia Small	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short Vice Chairman: Min Donald King  4—Compassionate Ministry Chairman: Sis Mae Melvin Vice Chairman: Sis Betty Smith  5—Dorcas Ministry Chairman: Sis Cynthia Small	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short Vice Chairman: Min Donald King  4—Compassionate Ministry Chairman: Sis Mae Melvin Vice Chairman: Sis Betty Smith  5—Dorcas Ministry Chairman: Sis Cynthia Small	
Chairman: Vice Chairman:  3-Prayer Ministry Chairman: Rev Dr. Vivian Short Vice Chairman: Min Donald King  4—Compassionate Ministry Chairman: Sis Mae Melvin Vice Chairman: Sis Betty Smith  5—Dorcas Ministry Chairman: Sis Cynthia Small	

1 Woman's Ministry	1
1Women's Ministry Chairmanan Sia Sharan Clarks	
Chairperson: Sis Sharon Clarke Vice Chairman: Sis Merldean Wilmore	
Vice Chairman: Sis Meridean Wilmore	
2 C	
2Senior Citizen's Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Dorothy Green	
Vice Chairman: Sis Lois Hagans	
Coordinator: Sis Rose Broadnax	
3—Griefshare Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Shirley Bowden	
Vice Chairman: Sis Mary Kelly	
4Technology Ministry	
Chairman: Bro Donald Bynum	
Vice Chairman: Bro Richie Savage	
5Media Ministry	
Chairman: Bro Maurice Givens Sr	
Vice Chairman: Dea Derrick Leach	
<u>6Couples Ministry</u>	
Chairman: Min Melvin & Teresa Turner	
7Personnel Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Laketha Miller	
Vice Chairman: Bro Ted Wilmore	
8Audit Ministry	
Bro Jerry Pugh	
Sis Marie Best	
Sis Wanda Martin	
9Children's Ministry	
Chairman: Sis Sharon Sweeney	
Vice Chairman: Sis Elizabeth Korgar	
THE CAMMAN SIG ZALLOCUM 12018W	
10Men's Fellowship Ministry	
Chairman: Dea Robert Dobbin	
11Security Ministry	
Chairman: Dea John Milner	
Vice Chairman: Dea Timothy Whitaker	
. 100 Chamman Dou I monly William	